Resources for media

For more information

Icon: Phone

Phone

087 6453867

Or you can contact a member of our communications team directly:

Fionnuala O'Leary | Director of Engagement and Fundraising
Email:
foleary@irishcancer.ie
Phone: 01 231 6673

Aishling Deegan | Head of Communications
Email:
adeegan@irishcancer.ie
Phone: 01 231 0517

Ciarán D'Arcy | Senior Communications Officer
Email: cdarcy@irishcancer.ie
Phone: 01 2310 542

Fiona Keaveney | Communications Officer
Email: fkeaveney@irishcancer.ie

Phone: 01 2316 669

Claire O’Mahony | Communications Officer
Email: comahony@irishcancer.ie

Phone: 01 2316 645

Irish Cancer Society logos

If you wish to use the Irish Cancer Society logo (below) for a fundraising event, please contact the Fundraising Department at fundraising@irishcancer.ie.

If you require the Irish Cancer Society logo for any other purpose, or any other logo associated with the Irish Cancer Society, please contact the Communications Department to receive a high-quality version of the logo.

Irish Cancer Society stacked logo
Irish Cancer Society vertical logo
Cancer statistics
General information about cancer in Ireland

For more cancer statistics

Visit our cancer information section for specific cancer statistics.

Data sourced from the National Cancer Registry of Ireland (NCRI).

For more information about cancer statistics, visit our cancer information section.