Relay For Life University College Cork
UCC, Cork Friday 8 February - Saturday 9 February 2019
Relay For Life NUIG
Bailey Allen Hall, NUIG Thursday, 7 March - Friday 8 March 2019
Relay For Life University College Dublin
Devlin Park, UCD Wednesday 10 April - Thursday 11 April 2019
Relay For Life Donegal
Letterkenny Institute of Technology, Letterkenny Saturday 25 May - Sunday 26 May 2019
Relay For Life Ennis
Tim Smythe Park, Ennis Saturday 22 June - Sunday 23 June 2019
Relay For Life Kildare
Punchestown Racecourse, Kildare Saturday 6 July - Sunday 7 July 2019
Relay For Life Wexford

Pairc Charman, Wexford

Saturday 13 July - Sunday 14 July 2019
Relay For Life Kilkenny
Rugby Club Kilkenny
More info
Saturday 20 July - Sunday 21 July 2019
Relay For Life Ballyfermot
Lawns Park, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10
More info
Saturday 3 August - Sunday 4 August 2019
Relay For Life Midleton
CBS Secondary School, Midleton
More info
Saturday, 24 August - Sunday 25 August 2019
Relay For Life Offaly
Derry Rovers AFC
More info
Saturday 31 August - Sunday 1 September 2019